You can change your plan at any time.
Your new plan will be active immediately and will cover all the requests for the month to date.
You will be invoiced for whichever plan is active on the final day of the month.
It’s sad for us to see you go, but if you no longer need our services you can cancel at any time.
Your account will be closed and we will issue you an invoice for the final month.
We will send you an invoice on the first day of the month.
The invoice will cover the previous month.If you exceeded the number of requests on your current plan, the number of additional requests will be itemized and charged.